Nations Cup - Jumping

Equitour Aalborg is approaching, and the following countries are coming to Nations Cup Jumping:


  •      Denmark (DEN)
  •      Norway (NOR)
  •      Finland (FIN)
  •      Sweden (SWE)
  •      Ireland (IRL)
  •      Great Britain (GBR)
  •      The Netherlands (NED)
  •      Germany (GER)
  •      Ukraine (UKR)
  •      Turkey (TUR)
  •      New Zealand (NZL)
  •      Belgium (BEL)
  •      Portugal (POR)


We’re looking forward to some amazing days with show jumping at elite level!  


Get your ticket here: 



Contact us

Contact us for further information or questions about the horse show